Meet the team

Home / About us / Meet the team

With over 48 years of combined events experience, let our team help you plan and execute a unique and memorable day for your guests.

Zahra Al-Shakerchi – Head of Sales & Marketing

Zahra.al-shakerchi@zsl.org 0207 449 6374

 

Diana Varadi – Senior Sales & Events Coordinator

diana.varadi@zsl.org 0207 449 6561

 

Gabrielle Furness – Sales & Events Coordinator

gabrielle.furness@zsl.org 0207 449 6378

 

Caleb Tobiasen – Sales & Events Coordinator

caleb.tobiasen@zsl.org 0207 449 6381

 

Nora Albert – Head of Event Operations

nora.albert@zsl.org 0207 449 6371

 

Adriana Papp – Event Manager

Adriana.papp@zsl.org 0207 449 6260